Valentine’s Day Homemade Teacher Gifts

So this year for teacher gifts I wanted/needed (trying to be budget savvy) to make them something sweet and cute! I decided to have Kolbie help me make chocolate covered pretzels and put them in little mason jars with a tag and a stamp I found the other day at Michaels!  I think they turned out cute and were super easy and cheap!

I might have eaten a couple….errr or a few…..or a lot.

Happy Valentine’s Day! Y’all!!!!!

vday 2013

vday 2013 2 vday 2013 3

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Homemade Teacher Gifts

Leave a Reply

